Carl Falconer, SJC CoC President, Regional Director - SOAR and Housing Initiatives LSF Health Systems

​Melissa Nelson, Vice-President, Executive Director, St. Johns County United Way

Jim Bush, Secretary, North Area Manager, FPL

John Eaton, Flagler Hospital

Ellen Walden, Executive Director, Home Again St. Johns

Frank Bailey, Veteran’s Advocate

Jerry Cameron, Community Liaison, Flagler Hospital

Lynn Rowland, Transitional Housing Advocate, Betty Griffin House

Mary Kelly Kryzwick, Executive Director, Catholic Charities of St. Augustine

Nancy Shaver, Mayor, City of St. Augustine

Pat O’Connell, Program Director, St. Johns County Council on Aging

Patti Greenough, CEO, EPIC Behavioral Healthcare

Shawna Novak, St Johns County Director of Health and Human Services

Toby Erwin, Community Liaison, St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office

Michael Isreal, ASSIST/Homeless Liaison S. Johns County Schools

St. Johns County Continuum of Care

Board of Directors

Vision: Ending Homelessness in St. Johns County

St. Johns County Continuum of Care